Industrial Revolving Loan Fund Board

Muncie Industrial Revolving Loan Fund Board
Information about the Board


  • As needed

A. Membership Qualifications

(1) Eight people as follows:

(a) City attorney

(b) Community Development Executive Director

(c) A member of Common Council elected by Common Council

(d) A member of the economic set in accordance with those directions and the terms of the trust

(e) A representative of the minority community appointed by the Mayor

(f) A member of the Board of Directors of the Muncie Chamber of Commerce, nominated by the Chamber Board and appointed by the Mayor

(g) A member of organized labor appointed by the Mayor

(h) Trustee appointed by the Mayor who will serve as an ex-officio member having a voice but not a vote

(2) Director must be resident of the City

Board Member Information

Last Name First Name Term Appointed By
Mitchell Royce 1 year Mayor
Quirk Megan 1 year Mayor
Glicrest Roger 1 year Mayor
Bailey Terry 1 year Mayor
Quirk Alison 1 year City Council Rep
Teshima John 1 year Mayor
Williams Jim 1 year Mayor
Isom Ronrico


Baldwin Bruce Director

Additional Resources
09-08-10 Meeting Minutes

Muncie was deemed Middletown after Robert and Helen Lynd conducted sociological studies on our "typical Mid-American community." The studies drew attention to our city and since, we have been a continually studied town for social change in America.

Learn more about the history of Muncie

Office of the Mayor
The Honorable Dennis Tyler

Muncie City Hall
Third Floor
300 N High Street
Muncie, IN 47305
(765) 747-4845
8am - 4pm (M-F)